Home Feed Recent Add
pehli dafa
pehli dafa

Pehli Dafa

By  Atif Aslam   •  Last updated on - 13 Feb 2017
Dil kahe kahaniyan,
Pehli dafa,
Armaano mein rawaniyan,
Pehli dafa,

Ho gaya begana,
Main hosh se pehli dafa,
Pyar ko pehchana,
Ehsaas hai yeh naya,

Suna hai suna hai,
Yeh rasm-e-wafa hai,
Jo dil pe nasha hai,
Woh pehli dafa hai. (x2)

Kabhi dard si,
Kabhi zard si,
Zindagi benaam thi,

Kahin chahatein,
Huyi meherbaan,
Haath padh ke thaamti,

Ek woh nazar ek woh nigah,
Rooh mein shamil iss tarah,

Ban gaya afsana,
Ek baat se pehli dafa,
Paa liya hai thikana,
Bahon ki hai panah,

Suna hai suna hai,
Yeh rasm-e-wafa hai,
Jo dil pe nasha hai,
Woh pehli dafa hai,

Lage bewajah alfaaz jo,
Woh zaroorat ho gaye,
Takdeer ke kuch faisle,
Jo ghanimat ho gaye,

Badla hua har pal hai,
Rehti khumaari har jagah,
Pyar tha anjana,
Hua saath mein pehli dafa,

Yeh asar ab jana,
Kya rang hai yeh chadha,

Suna hai suna hai,
Yeh rasm-e-wafa hai,
Jo dil pe nasha hai,
Woh pehli dafa hai (x2)
Comments (

Lyrics Info
      Favourited By 1 user
  • Song ByAtif Aslam
  • Release Date06 Jan 2017
  • LanguageHindi

Lyrics About

Pakistan based actor-singer & a popular bollywood singer, Atif Aslam is ready to impact the music scene after a quiet long period of time with a brand new romantic single titled as "Pehli Dafa". On 02nd January, 2016 the singer Atif Aslam self-confirmed about his latest single (along with the cover of the song) to the public & media through tweeting on the social networking service Twitter, saying as:

#PehliDafa #atifaslam #newsong

The music video of Pehli Dafa will be featuring the hot-n-gorgeous Ileana D'Cruz in opposite to Atif Aslam. The music video will be directed by Ahmed Khan, while it is produced by Bhushan Kumar. The song teaser is scheduled to release on 03rd January, 2016, while the full song version will be released later. The lyrics from the small snippet of the song as follows:

Suna hai suna hai, yeh rasmey wafa hai,

Jo dil pey nasha hai, wo pheli dafa hai...

The music for Pehli Dafa is composed by Shiraz Uppal, while the lyrics been written by Shakeel Sohail. The full length audio song (along with the official video) is scheduled to release on 06th January, 2017 on digital retailers and online streaming services under the record label of T-Series. This will be Atif Aslam's first song of 2017 & that too a romantic one, so he will definitely try to make it a huge success; all we can say is All The Best!

Recent Posts
Translated By : Vijay, robin
Add New Explanation
*Minimum 15 words required.
  • Save
  • Cancel
  • Votes 
Some Proposed Edits Are Under Review