Home Feed Recent Add


By  Ankit Tiwari   •  Last updated on - 19 Aug 2017

Comments (

Album Info

About Album

Indian Bollywood Action-heist-thriller based movie Baadshaho is directed by Milan Luthria under the production banner of Vertex Motion Pictures & Mangal Murti films. Baadshaho is a multi starrer movie which features Ajay Devgn, Ileana D'Cruz, Emraan Hashmi, Esha Gupta, Vidyut Jammwal & Sanjay Mishra in the main leads while Athiya Shetty, Sharad Kelkar & Lankesh Bhardwaj in the main supporting roles + sensual Indian actress Sunny Leone for an bold item number track alongside with Emraan Hashmi.

The first official movie poster/first look of Baadshaho was revealed on 12th June by one of the lead actress from the movie Ileana D'Cruz, later all the other members shared the same poster too; the poster didn't featured any lead actor from the movie instead it depicts a truck(which is full of gold) and some crashed vehicles flying in air. Ileana D'Cruz tweeted about the Baadshaho movie poster as:

Finally!!! A film by a badass director that is incredibly special to me! #Baadshaho

The main tag line of the Baadshaho poster does revealed a lot about the movie story. The tag line of Baadshaho was:

1975 Emergency.. 96 Hours.. 600km.. 1 Armored truck.. Millions in Gold & 6 BADASSES


Followed by the movie poster, each lead star from the movie released an individual poster too, that features him/her only & finally on 20th June a final poster was released that featured the whole starcast. The official movie teaser of Baadshaho was released on 19th June & the trailer was liked-supported worldwide. The official teaser till now had over 18 million views on YT.

The music for the movie Mubarakan is composed by Indian composers which includes Ankit Tiwari, Tanishk and Kabir Café, while the lyrics for the movie been written by Manoj Muntashir. The lead track from Baadshaho is a re-create track of Mere Rashke Qamar. The music rights of the movie are acquired by T-Series & movie is slated to release in cinemas on 01st September, 2017.